top of page

Jali Afya Group

Public·1 member

((FINAL>>STREAMS!)) NFL Super Bowl LVIII (58) Live Free Online Broadcast 11 February 2024


How to watch Super Bowl 2024 for free: live stream channels, time and odds. The biggest day in football has finally arrived when the Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers meet in Super Bowl LVIII for a showdown to decide who’ll go down in history as champion on Sunday, Feb. 11 on CBS.


Click Here to Watch Super Bowl 2024 Live Online



Here's how to watch the 49ers vs Chiefs Super Bowl 2024 live stream in Las Vegas. Super Bowl 2024 kicks off today, and we have everything you need to watch the Big Game between the San Francisco 49ers vs. Kansas City Chiefs.


After 18 weeks of football and a further three playoff rounds, we have our Super Bowl contestants. The Kansas City Chiefs proved to be unstoppable in against the Ravens, taking home a fourth AFC Championship in five years.


Then the Detroit Lions fell just short in the NFC Championship, losing 34-31 to the San Francisco 49ers. The Niners now return to the Super Bowl for the second time in five years, giving us a rematch of Super Bowl LIV from 2020.


Will San Francisco finally get Kyle Shanahan his first ring? Or will this NFL live stream cement Kansas City's status as an NFL dynasty? You'll want to make sure to watch to find out. Here's everything you need to know for how to watch Super Bowl 2024 live streams online around the world.


Super Bowl 2024: Channel, date and time


The 49ers vs Chiefs Super Bowl 2024 live stream is today, Sunday (Feb. 11)

Time — 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. BST / 10:30 a.m. AEDT

US channels: Watch on CBS via Fubo or Paramount Plus

UK channels: Watch on Sky Sports or NFL Game Pass

Canada channels: Watch on DAZN

Australia channels: Watch on 7Plus or NFL Game Pass

Watch anywhere


On one side, it’s the defending-champion Kansas City Chiefs. On the other there’s the star-studded San Francisco 49ers.


And since Super Bowl Sunday always offers so much more than just the game and a big day that’s become more of a winter holiday and a time enjoyed by family members and friends — the mega production also features the highly anticipated half-time entertainment and the commercials that are always a hoot and a really big draw.


This year’s game is being played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nev. and kickoff time is set for 6:30 p.m.


Super Bowl LV